UCI Comprehensive Wellbeing Initiative (Guided by the Okanagan Charter) 2021-22 (Original)

CWI Leadership Team

Doug Everhart (Chair), Director of Student Wellness & Health Promotion Douglas Haynes, Vice Chancellor of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Joseph Morales, Associate Director of the Office of Inclusive Excellence Richard Demerjian, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Campus Physical & Environmental Planning Rachel Harvey, Sustainability Program Manager for Campus Housing Marcelle Hayashida, Associate Vice Chancellor of Wellness, Health & Counseling Services Bernadette Boden-Albala, Dean of the Program in Public Health Tom Andriola, Vice Chancellor of Information, Technology & Data

Pillar 1 (Diversity, Equity & Inclusion) Leadership:

Douglas Haynes, Vice Chancellor of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Joseph Morales, Associate Director of the Office of Inclusive Excellence Miguel Hernandez, Associate Dean of Students in Student Life & Leadership

Pillar 2 (Built Environment) Leadership:

Richard Demerjian, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Campus Physical & Environmental Planning Matt Deines, Senior Planner for Campus Physical & Environmental Planning Carrie Metzgar, Sustainability & Planning Analyst Kelly Brennan, Project Manager (Samueli Institute for Integrative Medicine)

Pillar 3 (Sustainability) Leadership:

Rachel Harvey, Sustainability Program Manager for Campus Housing Carrie Metzgar, Sustainability & Planning Analyst

Pillar 4 (Culture of Health & Wellbeing)

Marcelle Hayashida, Associate Vice Chancellor of Wellness, Health & Counseling Services Doug Everhart, Director of Student Wellness & Health Promotion Dyan Hall, Engagement & Wellness Specialist for Human Resources Anju Hurria, Chief Wellness Officer (Samueli Institute for Integrative Medicine)

Pillar 5 (KPI's and Metrics)

Tom Andriola, Vice Chancellor of Information, Technology & Data Bernadette Boden-Albala, Dean of the Program in Public Health

Student Leadership

Cindy Sahagun, ASUCI Mental Health Commission Dorothy Nguyen, ASUCI Mental Health Commission Kaitlynn Nguyen, ASUCI Health & Wellness Commission Isha Sharma, ASUCI Health & Wellness Commission Connor Strobel, AGS (Graduate Student)